what I talk about when I talk about running

Hillary: 

“Everyday Americans need a champion, and I want to be that champion.”

 

Ted Cruz: 

“It is a time for truth. It is a time for liberty. It is a time to reclaim the Constitution of the United States.”

 

Rand Paul: 

“I have a message, a message that is loud and clear and does not mince words. We have come to take our country back.”

 

Marco Rubio: 

“Now, the time has come for our generation to lead the way toward a new American Century.”

 

Jeb Bush: 

“Immigrants are more fertile.”

 

Chris Christie: 

“I can walk and chew gum at the same time.”

 

Martin O’Malley: 

“I’ve got to be honest, man, I’m a strummer, I’m a three-chord wonder.”

 

Rick Santorum: 

“This one time, at band camp …”

 

Mike Huckabee: 

“My plan to secure the border? Two words: Chuck Norris.”

 

Sexy Ol’ Joe Biden:

“Isn’t it a bitch? This vice president thing? That was a joke, that was a joke. Best decision I ever made. I’m joking. That was a joke.”

 

*only one of these are made up. Also I was going to include Scott Walker but he’s very boring. 

About hebe in dc

British Girl in Washington DC @hebeindc
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to what I talk about when I talk about running

  1. elroyjones says:

    Is Huckabee’s comment the made up one?

Leave a Reply

